To upgrade your account:

  • Click on your name in the upper right corner of your dashboard.
  • Click on Billing.
  • Select the monthly or yearly cycle, and pick the plan that's right for you.
  • Click the "upgrade" button to enter your credit card information.

Please note that you can upgrade / downgrade / cancel your plan at any time. We do not issue refunds. For more pricing details, please visit the pricing FAQ page.

Did this answer your question?